Event Details

Jazz Night featuring ALAJE

ALAJE, the USC Thornton Afro-Latin American Jazz Ensemble led by Aaron Serfaty, headlines this ongoing series featuring USC Thornton student jazz ensembles.

SPRING SCHEDULE:
Thurs, Feb. 15 at 8PM - Feat. USC Thornton Concert Jazz Orchestra
Thurs, Feb. 22 at 8PM
Thurs, Mar. 1 at 8PM - Feat. ALAJE
Thurs, Mar. 8 at 8PM
Mon, Mar. 19 at 7:30PM
Thurs, Mar. 22 at 8PM
Thurs, Mar. 29 at 8PM - Feat. USC Thornton Jazz Honors Combo
Thurs, Apr. 12 at 8PM - Feat. USC Thornton Jazz Orchestra
Thurs, Apr. 19 at 8PM - Feat. CreSCendo
Mon, Apr. 23 at 7:30PM

Free and open to the public. Seating is first-come, first-served, and RSVPs are not available.
Get tickets