Event Details

USC Thornton Wind Ensemble

H. Robert Reynolds and Sharon Lavery lead the USC Thornton Wind Ensemble in a majestic rendition of Aaron Copland's Fanfare for the Common Man.

Other works include Petite Symphonie by Charles Gounod, Symphonies of Wind Instruments and Concertino by Igor Stravinsky and Gunther Schuller's Symphony for Brass and Percussion, Op. 16.

Charles Gounod – Petite Symphonie
Igor Stravinsky – Symphonies of Wind Instruments
Saxophone Quartet – to be determined
Igor Stravinsky – Concertino
Gunther Schuller – Symphony for Brass and Percussion, Op. 16

Free and open to the public. Seating is first-come, first-served, and RSVPs are not available.
Get tickets