Dean’s Circle Members

The following Dean’s Circle members – USC Thornton’s premier academic support group – contribute crucial unrestricted annual leadership funds to be used at the Dean’s discretion in support of the school’s wide-ranging and ever-expanding educational opportunities in music while enjoying exclusive member courtesies.

Prodigio $50,000+
Doug and Julie Garn

Virtuoso $25,000 – $49,999
David and Krystyna Newman
Si Ramo
Phil and Mary Stump

Maestro $10,000 – $24,999
Carol Colburn Grigor
Carol and Warner Henry
George and Shirley Isaacs
Barbara and Buzz McCoy
Robert and Virginia Naeve

Impresario $5,000 – $9,999
Paul M. Beigelman
Nancy and James Dunton
John and Julie Fogerty
Faith and Perry Ishibashi
Ricki and Joel Kanter
Richard Kirtland
Joyce and Kent Kresa
Christine Marie Ofiesh
David Pollock
Audre Slater

Aficionado $2,500 – $4,999
Kathy Knight and Paul Barth
Jill and Andy Binsley
Queence and Henry Choi
Gina and John Gabrielides
Michael Garwood
Richard and Randi Jones
Bruce and Jean Juell
Stephen A. Kanter
Ed and Madeleine Landry
Charles and Pam Schroeder
Sandra and Alan Silvestri