Event Details

USC Thornton Symphony: Prokofiev & Bernstein

Resident conductor Sharon Lavery leads the USC Thornton Symphony in a rousing program featuring Bernstein's Symphonic Dances from West Side Story, as well as selections from Prokofiev's Romeo and Juliet, Suites 1 & 2. 

Bernstein - Slava! (A Political Overture)
Bernstein – Symphonic Dances from West Side Story
Prokofiev – Romeo and Juliet: Selections from Suites 1 & 2

Free and open to the public. Seating is first-come, first-served, and RSVPs are not available.
Get tickets