USC Thornton Chamber Orchestra

all events

The USC Thornton Chamber Orchestra, under the baton of guest conductor Robert Moody, performs beloved works from the greats, including Piano Concerto No 14 in E-flat Major from Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Johann Sebastian Bach's Harpsichord Concerto No 1 in D Minor, Igor Stravinsky's one act ballet, "Pulcinella," and Sergei Prokofiev's Symphony No 1 in D Major, also known as his "Classical" symphony. Percussionists Soojin Kang and David Riccobono and pianist Katelyn Vahala are featured student-soloists and winners of the USC Thornton Concerto Competition.

Free and open to the public. Seating is limited based on health guidelines and registration is required.

RSVPs Are Required
Click here to RSVP. 

Attendance Guidelines
Click here for our current COVID-19 safety requirements for audiences.

Upcoming Events

see all