USC Thornton Winds

all events

Sharon Lavery, resident conductor of the USC Thornton Orchestra Program, leads the USC Thornton Winds in a program featuring Overture to Candide by Leonard Bernstein, L'Histoire du Soldat Suite by Igor Stravinsky, Percy Grainger's "Children's March," "Irish Tune from County Derry" and "Shepherd's Hey," and "Lost Vegas" by Michael Daugherty.

Admission is free and open to the public.

Upcoming Events

see all