Event Details

USC Thornton Symphony: Revolutionary Dance

Conductor Sharon Lavery and the USC Thornton Symphony present Ravel's Daphnis et Chloe: Suite No.2 and Stravinsky's legendary The Rite of Spring. Revolutionary scores for two icons of modern dance remain as fresh today as at their premiere.

Maurice Ravel: Daphnis et Chloe: Suite No.2
Igor Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring

Free and open to the public. Seating is first-come, first-served, and RSVPs are not available.
Get tickets